login

Holiday Schedule

2019 HolidayDay Closed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Half Day Tuesday, December 24 - Open Half Day
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Half Day Tuesday, December 31 - Open Half Day
2020 HolidayDay Closed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Half Day Thursday, December 24 - Open Half Day
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Half Day Thursday, December 31